Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker West Lakes | Henley Beach would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 28th December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday, 29th December 2017 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 9:00am - 5:30pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:     E   Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Josie Auricchio   0419 269 503
Electrician Josie Auricchio  0419 269 503 
Hot Water Josie Auricchio  0419 269 503
Handyman  Josie Auricchio  0419 269 503   
Locksmith Josie Auricchio   0419 269 503
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Rosemary Auricchio 0418 656 386

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Josie Auricchio 0419 269 503

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker West Lakes | Henley Beach